Ze Tian Ji (Way of Choices) Chapter 4 is now out! =D (Updated)

Posted on Updated on

Hello guys here is the 4th chapter of the book Way Of Choices. I hope you guys enjoy reading it so far. =D I think I will be posting Jiang Ye chapter 35 later tonight but don’t count on it. I might go study for my test tomorrow…Well here is the link have fun.

PS.. Ignore me saying a chapter 35 sorry guys. I probably won’t be able to finish editing and posting it tonight. I still gotta study for my test tomorrow lol. Life of tests are real. But have fun reading chapter 4. ^.^ I will probably post chapter 5 of Ze Tian Ji and 35 of Jiang Ye tomorrow to make up for it. (If they finish translating chapter 5 tonight that is.)

One thought on “Ze Tian Ji (Way of Choices) Chapter 4 is now out! =D (Updated)

    Misora said:
    May 8, 2015 at 1:38 am

    Thank you! I can’t wait for tomorrow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

