Zhe Tian Ji (Way of Choices) Chapter 9

Posted on Updated on

Sorry guys the chapter is out. This is one long chapter took me a long time to edit.. I hope I have enough time to edit either Jian Ye or another Way of Choice chapter.. I will see which one is shorter and post that one up before its too late and I go to sleep…
Sorry guys it was a long dreadful chapter…. BUT it was interesting at least he content.
BTW Here is the link.

EDIT/ PS…. OK so I don’t know… Each chapter for both is as long as this one and that is very intimidating on my brain after my test today… I will try my best to do the Zhe Tian Ji one because its “shorter” of the two…

Leave a Reply

