Ze Tian Ji chapter 36…

Posted on

Well long story short, I spent my whole week so far eventful. You can see what I have been doing the whole week down there if your interested Huehuehue =D. And another reason was the translators didn’t feel like translating soo well nothing i can do XD But since there is only 4 days left I will try to get them to do a chapter a day for the 4 chapter a week 😉  Well HERES he chapter =))))

If you are wondering what I been doing:
Monday- Sweating on what to do about my schedual because NYU didn’t let me sign up for classes yet much sadness… whole day of panic?
Tuesday- Spent from morning 8am to 8pm going to a barbecue party with friends as a last day of hang out before we seperate for college and graudation
Wednesday- Our graduation day
Today- went biking for like 6 hours with my middle school friends before they go off to college.

4 thoughts on “Ze Tian Ji chapter 36…

    synthous said:
    June 26, 2015 at 2:16 am

    Crash all the bikes!

    Like

      binggodude responded:
      June 26, 2015 at 2:37 am

      chlil they not my bikes They be my friend’s bike XD

      Like

        anonymous said:
        June 26, 2015 at 2:43 am

        So would you be one of those just at the food table gobbling up the free food,if you were at a prom? :3

        Like

        synthous said:
        June 26, 2015 at 5:04 am

        Like

Leave a Reply

